Hammerfall - Tome 4 - Those who know
Offrir cet ebook

Hammerfall - Tome 4 - Those who know

À propos

As our saga reaches its conclusion, old scores are settled, new lies are told, and the spilling of human (and non-human) blood continues. Each band of travelers engages in battles where victory might mean the difference between love and love lost, life and death, or the recovery of an ancient relic. Deceit and treachery are countered by steadfast honor and promises kept. The clash between the old gods and a new one can be heard in the sounds of swords piercing flesh, and wind whispering past bodies swinging from the trees. In the lands of "Hammerfall," things are rarely as they seem.

Rayons : Bandes dessinées / Comics / Mangas > Bandes dessinées > Ados / Adultes > Histoire

  • EAN


  • Disponibilité


  • Poids

    66 754 Ko

  • Distributeur


  • Diffuseur


  • Entrepôt


  • Support principal

    ebook (ePub)

Sylvain Runberg

  • Naissance : 1-1-1971
  • Age : 50 ans
  • Pays : Belgique

Sylvain Runberg est né en 1971 en Belgique. C'est suite à une immobilisation forcée qu'il se met à écrire. En 2004, il sort son premier album, Astrid. Suivent ensuite des projets aux univers variés : Les Colocataires, Hammerfall, saga médiévale fantastique ayant pour cadre la Scandinavie du VIIIe siècle et la série de S.F. Orbital. Viendront le 7e tome de la série S.F. Kookaburra Universe, la suite de la série Mic Mac Adam, London Calling, Reconquêtes, Les Chemins de Vadstena, Hostiles, puis en 2010 Face Cachée et Les Carnets de Darwin.