the memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Anglais the memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

À propos

«I am afraid, Watson that I shall have to go,» said Holmes as we sat down together to our breakfast one morning.
«Go! Where to?» «To Dartmoor; to King's Pyland...» The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1894, by Arthur Conan Doyle.
The eleven stories of the Memoirs are:
"Silver Blaze" Clients: none; "The Adventure of the Yellow Face" Client: Grant Munro; "The Adventure of the Stockbroker's Clerk" Client: Hall Pycroft; "The Adventure of the Gloria Scott" Client: Victor Trevor; "The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual" Client: Reginald Musgrave; "The Adventure of the Reigate Squire" Clients: none; "The Adventure of the Crooked Man" Client: Major Murphy; "The Adventure of the Resident Patient" Client: Arguably Dr Percy Trevelyan (Trevelyan was sent to Sherlock Holmes by Mr. Blessington); "The Adventure of the Greek Interpreter" Client: Mr. Melas; "The Adventure of the Naval Treaty" Client: Percy Phelps; "The Final Problem" Clients:

Rayons : Policier & Thriller > Policier

  • EAN


  • Disponibilité


  • Nombre de pages

    310 Pages

  • Longueur

    18 cm

  • Largeur

    11.5 cm

  • Poids

    275 g

  • Distributeur

    Dod & Cie

  • Support principal


Infos supplémentaires : Broché